Prev Award Winners

The Purpose of the Excellence in Policing Awards

The Awards for Excellence in Policing are an opportunity to publicly acknowledge and reward the achievements of women and men who are contributing to improving policing and law enforcement and ensuring policing services are enhanced for women in our communities. The Awards acknowledge the work being undertaken in Australasia to ensure that women’s concerns and needs are taken into account by policing and law enforcement.

We are very proud and congratulate all of our previous ACWAP Award winners.

To view the previous ACWAP Award winners, please click below:

ACWAP Awards 2012

ACWAP Awards 2013

ACWAP Awards 2014

ACWAP Awards 2015

ACWAP Awards 2016