This website may not work correctly in Internet Explorer. We recommend switching to a more secure modern web browser such as Microsoft Edge which is already installed on your computer.

View this website in Edge.

Management Committee

ACWAP are grateful for the generous contributions made by our management committee.

President Sandra Venables (NZP)
Vice President Debbie Platz (SES)
Secretary Joanna Kondos (AFP)
Vice Secretary Kylie Flower (ACT)
Treasurer Andrea Quinn (AFP)
Assistant Treasurer Ian Thompson (Retired QPS)
Journal Editor Dorothy McPhail (Retired NZP)
Assistant Journal Editor Julie Carter (VIC)
Membership Officer Jo Howard (SA)
Committee Members
Jodie Di Lallo (WA) Jayne Doherty (NSW)
Zoe Naylor (QLD) Daniel Evans (AFP – Samoa)
Amanda Bowden (VIC) Kate Taylor (WA)
Gerry McKenna (VIC) Beck Givney (AFP)
Kate Chambers (TAS) Majella Richie (ABF)
Gai Bolderrow (QPS) Wendy Spiller (NZP)
Maha Sukkar (VIC Police) Janelle Tonkin (NT)
Natalie Bennett (QPS) Briony Jones (VIC)
Rashelle Conroy (NSW) Erina Mako (NZP)
Virginia Nelson (QPS)


To contact the management committee, please use the following emails:

President –

Secretary –

Journal –

News & Events

View all News & events